What is the procedure and which nationalities are qualified for Visa on Arrival?

Modified on Tue, 27 Feb 2024 at 10:27 AM

The MOI currently requires travellers with passports issued by the following countries to make a Discover Qatar VOA hotel booking before traveling: 


India, Iran, Pakistan, Thailand, and Ukraine


Other nationalities may be added to this requirement at the discretion of the State of Qatar. For more information on visa requirements, please visit the Visit Qatar website here.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article