Who is eligible for Visa-Free Entry into Qatar with the new Visa Waiver Programme?

Modified on Tue, 27 Feb 2024 at 10:45 AM

There are currently 80 countries whose nationals are eligible for visa-free entry upon arrival in Qatar.

Visit this website: https://visitqatar.com/intl-en/practical-info/visas for a continually updated list of eligible countries and corresponding allowable lengths of stay.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article